Chair and Vice Chair for Irish Sea Maritime Forum

As a result of the vote by members of the Steering Group of the Irish Sea Maritime Forum (ISMF) the following appointments have been announced. For the term 2013-14 Flo Clucas has been appointed Chair and Cllr. Dr Stuart Anderson as Vice Chair.  Stuart will take over the Chair’s position from 1st October 2014.  The ISMF Secretariat comprises Sue Kidd and Lynne McGowan at University of Liverpool and Caroline Salthouse at North West Coastal Forum. They can be contacted on and for more information on the Irish Sea Maritime Forum see:

Update: April 2015 – Cllr Anderson has stood down as Chair and the Secretariat is in the process of appointing a new Chairman for the Forum from the Republic of Ireland.

Tags: , , , ,